Wednesday, 7 January 2009

Leftside DiscoTech part 2

First mix of the New Year is another visit to the Leftside DiscoTech.

Including the original Afro Acid mix of Yeke Yeke (a far superior drop to the Hardfloor effort) which is currently changing hands for £25 at Hard To Find Records, some rump shaking Inland Knights action and a future tech classic from D'Julz. Guaranteed to loosen those lethargic January limbs.


Raven Maize - Forever Together (Joey Negro Mix)
Extortion - How Do You See Me Now? (Joey Negro Mix)
Nikola & Sasha - Elektrik Funk (Edmund Remix)
The Sunburst Band - Journey To The Sun (Milton Jackson Mix)
Crazy P - Love On The Line (Art Of Tones Dub)
Inland Nights - It's On Tonight
Mory Kante - Yeke Yeke (Afro Acid Mix)
Wudwerd - Bocas Del Toros (Alex Santos Remix)
ueNN - Love Me (Terry Lee Brown Junior Remix)
Men With Sticks - 3rd Eye (Dixon's Mash Up Edit)
D'Julz - Fleurette
Robert Babicz - Dark Flower (Joris Voorn Magnolia Mix)
MD Express - God Made Me Funky
Josh One - Contemplation (King Britt Funke Mix)
Masters at Work - Ekabo (Afro House Mix)

- Download MP3 -