Tuesday, 21 April 2009

Leftside DiscoTech part 3

It's been a while since the last instalment of Leftside DiscoTech but sometimes only a dose of dirty house music will do.

This collection has the usual mix of old and new including the latest gem from Germany's Innervisions (Culoe De Song - The Bright Forest).

If anything in particular tickles it should be available for download at Juno Download or Beatport.


Markus Nikolai - Bushes - The First Re-Creation (Version 1.2)
Hideo Kobayashi - Yuki
Culoe De Song - The Bright Forest
Tyree Cooper & Marc Romboy - Lost
Justus Kohncke - 2 After 909
Ane Brun - Headphone Silence - Henrik Schwarz Remix / DF Edit
Motorcitysoul - Fantasy (Daniel Stefanik remix)
Ananda Project - Falling For You (G-Pal's Child Of The Sun Mix)
Fish Go Deep - ESL
John Tejada - The End Of It All
East 4A - Boogaloo - Jerome's Cool Edit
Raiders Of The Lost ARP - Summer 1986
The Cobra - Blue Magic (dub)
Guy Gerber & Gregor Tresher - Open The Gates

- Download MP3 -